Faraway My Angel Awaits (a wish)

Faraway my angel awaits
With garlands of white flower ;
May there be no hindrances
When I set out for her.

Faraway my angel awaits
With roses in her hands ;
May there be no disturbances
When I set off from the sands.

Faraway my angel awaits
With love in her heart ;
May there be no sorrow
When I’ll play my part.

Faraway my angel awaits
With a smile on her lips ;
May there be no bereavement
When we both embark to ships.

Faraway my angel awaits
With dreams in her eyes ;
And may our story be never fade
When we both have died.


©kiranbantawa2013

6 responses to “Faraway My Angel Awaits (a wish)

Leave a Reply

